top of page

The Bulgarian Dream



The Bulgarian Dream


My name is Viktoria and I come from the beautiful country of Bulgaria. Ever since I moved to London, my appreciation for all things Bulgarian has grown tremendously. This is the reason why this campaign took inspiration exactly from one of the most pressing issues that my home country has – the declining population in Bulgaria’s countryside. I strongly believe that the power which all communication professionals have can and should be used to make a positive change in the world.

For the past three years at the University of Westminster, my interest in the world of PR & Advertising turned into a passion for communications strategy planning, digital marketing, behavioral science and social psychology. I’m also strongly devoted to the preservation of the environment in times of climate emergency with my dissertation focusing on the media representation of the 2019 Global Strike for Climate.


Viktoria Tabakova

LinkedIn: Viktoria Tabakova

65 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

MUJI

bottom of page