top of page

I AM ABOVE by Asics



I AM ABOVE by Asics


My passion in life has always been running. I truly believe that it helps to strengthen our mental health helping us to feel good. In order to make your body strong, you need to train your mind first. These core principles are what led me to select the collaboration between ASICS and Project Semicolon which I believe hold these values in their brand identity.

I wanted Asics to be the first brand to collaborate with a non-profit organisation that focuses on suicide prevention and mental health in order to bring awareness into the sport brands community. The campaign’s big idea is: “I AM ABOVE” which does not mean being better than someone else, but in-fact, becoming stronger than your struggles with mental health, being resilient and fiercer. With my campaign I wanted to let my target audience know (young adults between 20 to 25 years old) why exercising, especially running, can be a great friend when struggling with mental health.


Giulia Filippini


I am an enthusiastic, meticulous, ambitious and open-minded person.

I love being creative, thinking outside the box, working together with different people, sharing our ideas and travelling.


Giulia Filippini

Contact details: gfilippini95@gmail.com

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/giulia-filippini27/

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page