top of page

Mommy Let Me Breath



UNICEF Campaing

My concept board represents my final year project- the Mommy Let me Breathe integrated campaign. With this idea, I wanted to tackle an extensive issue, which Serbia has been facing for decades now- pregnancy smoking. I am hoping to raise awareness and change the way women think, making them understand the consequences of their bad habits.


About the creator

Hi there! My name is Mina Vucic and I am one of the 2020 Public Relations and Advertising graduates. I have a passion for traveling, learning languages, and creativity! Ever since I was a teen, I knew working in media and publicity was for me. With my international background and fiery personality, I think I have picked the perfect course and a successful field of work for the future. My concept board represents my final year project- the Mommy Let me Breathe integrated campaign. With this idea, I wanted to tackle an extensive issue, which Serbia has been facing for decades now- pregnancy smoking. I am hoping to raise awareness and change the way women think, making them understand the consequences of their bad habits.


Mina Vucic

52 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page