top of page

The Trash Project




The Trash Project

I was determined to centre my final project on the subject of sustainability or environmental change. This was inspired by a module discussion we had in my second year, where we talked about the climate crisis which we are currently facing and how can we can use PR and Advertising tools to fight it. I quickly became very passionate about the topic, focusing on my home country, Romania, where clear rules about recycling are not yet established.


Andreea Maria Teodorescu

Throughout this project, I discovered I am skilled at providing imaginative solutions for a wide range of issues. I consider myself as creative and always ready to overcome eventual limitations. Moreover, I have a very good eye for detail, and I enjoy editing my projects until I consider them to be perfect.


Andreea Maria Teodorescu

37 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page